Login with your username/password to get unlimited article access.


Sign-Up with your username/password to get unlimited article access.

  • Register

    Registration confirmation will be emailed to you.

Signup for Newsletter

Subscribe to our daily newsletter and be the first to know about breaking news, exclusive promotions, discounted merchandise, contests, and free give-aways.

Path Radio

Click Here or click logo to hear the best in Gospel music.


Lecrae Releases Chart-Topping Album ‘Anomaly’ to Vinyl

Lecrae Releases Chart-Topping Album ‘Anomaly’ to VinylHear Lecrae’s chart-topping album ‘Anomaly’ like you’ve never heard it before, now on vinyl. The new boxed set comes packaged in a sturdy hard cover case, complete with spot gloss logo accents on the casing.

The booklet showcases the art and liner notes beautifully in large format, along with two full color print sleeves for each record. Set also includes a physical cd of the album, plus a digital download of the digital deluxe version of the album which includes the full album plus instrumental and acapellas. The vinyl box set is only available online or at Lecrae’s live shows. This is a limited time pressing!

Click Here to order online!

Track Listing:
Side A:
1. Outsiders
2. Welcome to America
3. Say I Won’t ft. Andy Mineo
4. Nuthin
Side B:
5. Fear
6. Anomaly
7. Timepiece
8. Dirty Water
Side C:
9. Wish
10. Runners
11. All I Need Is You
12. Give In ft. Crystal Nicole
Side D:
13. Good, Bad, Ugly
14. Broken ft. Kari Jobe
15. Messengers ft. for King & Country

Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x