Login with your username/password to get unlimited article access.


Sign-Up with your username/password to get unlimited article access.

  • Register

    Registration confirmation will be emailed to you.

Signup for Newsletter

Subscribe to our daily newsletter and be the first to know about breaking news, exclusive promotions, discounted merchandise, contests, and free give-aways.

Path Radio

Click Here or click logo to hear the best in Gospel music.

Christian Contemporary

Five-Time GRAMMY® Award Winner TobyMac Debuts New Remix Project EYE’M ALL MIXED UP

Five-Time GRAMMY® Award Winner TobyMac Debuts New Remix Project EYE’M ALL MIXED UPFive-time GRAMMY® winner TobyMac debuted his latest remix project this week – EYE’M ALL MIXED UP (REMIXES). The project is his first release since his history-making studio album EYE ON IT, which debuted at No. 1 on the Billboard 200, only the third Christian album to accomplish this feat at the time of its release. EYE’M ALL MIXED UP (REMIXES) features reworked tracks off EYE ON IT by remixers Capital Kings, Telemitry, Soul Glow Activatur of Family Force 5 and more.

EYE ON IT debuted to unprecedented critical acclaim, nabbing the GRAMMY® Award for Best Contemporary Christian Music Album, and media outlets are embracing the remix project with the same enthusiasm:

“TobyMac fans will love the new energy breathed into these songs by an elite group of producers. This album should be an essential for every dance party across the nation.” -NewReleaseTuesday.com

“All of the songs here are excellently crafted and some of them are even improvements of the originals.” -Jesus Freak Hideout

“Christian music pioneer TobyMac has reinvented himself yet again.” -Breathecast.com
“With an impressive cast of guest producers and some great source material in TobyMac’s award winning album, there’s very little to not like about this release.” -Soul Audio

“This album contains brilliant musical diversity.” -Hollywood Jesus

“It’s as if you haven’t heard the songs before. Breathing new life into a song that was created two years ago can be hard to do.The album is a testament to TobyMac’s creativity and musicianship.” -The Front Row Report

“This is a must have for TobyMac fans!” -The Global Dispatch

This week, TobyMac will head out on the “Worship, Stories & Songs Tour” featuring Matt Maher and Ryan Stevenson. The 20-city tour is a departure from TobyMac’s traditional high-energy live performance and will instead focus on meaningful depictions of the stories behind the songs. For more information and full tour dates, visit www.tobymac.com/tour.

1. EYE ON IT (Phenomenon Remix by Soul Glow Activatur)
2. FORGIVENESS (Feat. Lecrae) (Neon Feather Remix)
3. SPEAK LIFE (Telemitry Remix)
4. ME WITHOUT YOU (Capital Kings Remix)
5. STEAL MY SHOW (Jack Shocklee Remix)
6. UnSTOPPABLE (Feat. Blanca) (Phenomenon Remix by Soul Glow Activatur)
7. LOSE MYSELF (Capital Kings Remix)
8. EYE ON IT (Kaveman Remix)
9. THANKFUL FOR YOU (Thunderbird Remix)
10. MAC DADDY (Tru’s Reality) (Telemitry Remix)
11. ME WITHOUT YOU (Telemitry Remix)

Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x