Login with your username/password to get unlimited article access.


Sign-Up with your username/password to get unlimited article access.

  • Register For This Site

    Registration confirmation will be e-mailed to you.

Signup for Newsletter

Subscribe to our daily newsletter and be the first to know about breaking news, exclusive promotions, discounted merchandise, contests, and free give-aways.

Path Radio

Click Here or click logo to hear the best in Gospel music.


Christian Contemporary


Screen shot 2013-03-13 at 12.52.38 PMDream Records recording artist, Kingdom releases their debut album self-titled today. The group’s members, Jordan (Vox, Elec Guitar), Sean (Elec Guitar), Veronica (Vox), Steven (Drums, loops), Nate (Bass), and Justin (Keys) comprise the team that leads worship in front of thousands of people at their home church, Destiny Church in Rocklin, CA.

The sixteen song album by the group is an eclectic mix of worship, rock and pop centering around the heart of the gospel message. The album is quickly going up the iTunes Top Christian Album chart.


Track Listing:
1. At The Sound – http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=geUdfjDDPB8 (“At The Sound” Music Video)
2. Flood Song
3. He Is
4. Nothing But The Blood
5. God Of Fire – http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=POlonzodvNK (“God Of Fire” Music Video)
6. Salvation Song
7. Jesus Paid It All
8. No Other Name
9. The Answer
10. Victorious
11. At The Sound (LIVE)
12. Jesus Paid It All (LIVE)
13. Victorious (LIVE)
14. God Of Fire (Math Remix)
15. Nothing But The Blood (Math Remix)
16. Flood Song (Math Remix)

Screen shot 2013-03-13 at 12.52.38 PM

  • Recent Posts

  • Recent Comments

  • Archives

  • 1
  • Most Popular Posts

  • 2KQ_QomiIqg