Login with your username/password to get unlimited article access.


Sign-Up with your username/password to get unlimited article access.

  • Register For This Site

    Registration confirmation will be e-mailed to you.

Signup for Newsletter

Subscribe to our daily newsletter and be the first to know about breaking news, exclusive promotions, discounted merchandise, contests, and free give-aways.

Path Radio

Click Here or click logo to hear the best in Gospel music.



James Fortune Unveils Unique Album Cover and Tracklisting for “Dear Future Me”


[James Fortune Unveils split screen artwork to highlight “Dear Future Me”]

James Fortune unveiled his artistic album cover for his forthcoming album titled ‘Dear Future Me.’  

Fortune is known for such hits as ‘I Trust You,’ ‘I Believe,’ and ‘Live Through It.’

His new single is track 4 dubbed “I Forgive Me,“ and I’m looking forward to his collaborations with Tasha Cobbs and Kierra Sheard.

Fortune’s album is scheduled to arrive on June 23rd.  Check out the tracklisting below.

‘Dear Future Me’ Tracklisting:
1. ‘My Letter’
2. ‘Dear Future Me’
3. ‘It Gets Better‘
4. ‘I Forgive Me’
5. ‘I Forgive Me Reprise (feat. Todd Galberth)’
6. ‘Favor of God (feat. Zacardi Cortez)’
7. ‘The Halftime Show (Favor of God Reprise)’
8. ‘You Rescued Me (feat. Tasha Cobbs)’
9. ’Expectation’
10. ‘You Still Love Me (Interlude)’
11. ‘I Wouldn’t Love Me (feat. Kierra Sheard)’
12. ‘Dear Mirror (feat. Isaac Carree)’
13. ‘Where Are You Now (Interlude)’
14. ‘More Like You’
15. ’Here2Hear’
16. ‘Free Indeed’
17. ‘I’m Healed By the Blood (feat. Jospeh “JoJo” Clarke)’

  • Recent Posts

  • Recent Comments

  • Archives

  • 1
  • Most Popular Posts

  • 2KQ_QomiIqg