Login with your username/password to get unlimited article access.


Sign-Up with your username/password to get unlimited article access.

  • Register

    Registration confirmation will be emailed to you.

Signup for Newsletter

Subscribe to our daily newsletter and be the first to know about breaking news, exclusive promotions, discounted merchandise, contests, and free give-aways.

Path Radio

Click Here or click logo to hear the best in Gospel music.


Kirk Franklin Releases Tracklisting for New Album “Losing My Religion”

Kirk Franklin Releases Tracklisting for New Album “Losing My Religion”Today, nine-time GRAMMY® Award winning artist, songwriter and producer, Kirk Franklin’s new album LOSING MY RELIGION is available for pre-order everywhere music is digitally sold.

Described as his “most intentional body of work,” LOSING MY RELIGION features 13 powerful tracks including the chart topping single “Wanna Be Happy?” Pre-order LOSING MY RELIGION today and instantly receive two tracks, “Wanna Be Happy?” and “123 Victory” from the new album. LOSING MY RELIGION, the eleventh album from Kirk Franklin, will be available everywhere on November 13, 2015.

The first single from LOSING MY RELIGION, “Wanna Be Happy?,” debuted at #1 on the charts upon its release in August and also became the best first-week, digital single in gospel sales history, selling 11,882 units in its premiere week. “Wanna Be Happy?” is currently #6 on the MediaBase Gospel Singles Chart and #11 on the Urban Adult Contemporary Singles Chart.

Kirk Franklin’s: LOSING MY RELIGION Track Listing:

1. Losing My Religion
2. Miracles
3. 123 Victory
4. Road Trip
5. Pray For Me
6. Wanna be Happy?
7. It’s Time feat. Tasha Page-Lockhart and Zacardi Cortez
8. True Story
9. Over
10. When feat. Kim Burrell and Lalah Hathaway
11. My World Needs You feat. Sarah Reeves, Tasha Cobbs and Tamela Mann
12. Intercession
13. No Sleep Tonight

Fo Yo Soul Recordings is a joint venture between gospel music icon Kirk Franklin and RCA Records. The Dallas-based inspirational music label, which was established in 2013, showcases some of the genre’s most talented emerging artists and established performers.

Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x