Login with your username/password to get unlimited article access.


Sign-Up with your username/password to get unlimited article access.

  • Register

    Registration confirmation will be emailed to you.

Signup for Newsletter

Subscribe to our daily newsletter and be the first to know about breaking news, exclusive promotions, discounted merchandise, contests, and free give-aways.

Path Radio

Click Here or click logo to hear the best in Gospel music.

Christian Contemporary

The 2015 Grammy Nominees Announced in the Fields of Gospel & Christian Music [FULL LIST]

The 2015 Grammy Nominees Announced in the Fields of Gospel & Christian Music [FULL LIST]The full list of nominees were announced in the fields of Gospel and Christian music.

The awards will air February 8th on CBS.

See Below:


Help by: Erica Campbell Featuring Lecrae
Erica Campbell Featuring Lecrae; Erica Campbell, Warryn Campbell, Hasben Jones, Harold Lilly, Lecrae Moore & Aaron Sledge, songwriters
Track from: Help
Label: EOne/My Block; Publishers: Campbell Kids/Fellowship Of The Unashamed, Uncle Bobby Music/EMI-Sony ATV, Food 4 Yo Soul, I Wrote It You Sing It, That’s Plum Song

Sunday A.M. [Live] by: Karen Clark Sheard
Karen Clark Sheard; Rudy Currence & Donald Lawrence, songwriters
Label: EOne/Karew Records

I Believe by: Mali Music
Mali Music; Kortney J. Pollard, songwriter
Track from: Mali Is…
Label: RCA Records/ByStorm Entertainment; Publisher: Mali Music Note Productions

No Greater Love by: Smokie Norful
Smokie Norful; Aaron W. Lindsey & Smokie Norful, songwriters
Label: Tre’Myles/Motown Gospel; Publishers: Capitol CMG Paragon, Aaron Lindsey Pub. admin. by CapitolCMGPublishing.com/Meadowgreen Music Company, Norful Music Publishing

Love On The Radio by The Walls Group
The Walls Group; Kirk Franklin, songwriter
Track from: Fast Forward
Label: RCA Inspiration/Fo Yo Soul; Publisher:Aunt Gertrude Music Publishing, Lilly Mack Music admin. at CapitolCMGPublishing.com



Help by: Erica Campbell
Label: EOne/My Block

Amazing [Live] by: Ricky Dillard & New G
Label: Light Records/EOne

Withholding Nothing [Live] by: William McDowell
Label: EOne/Delivery Room Music

Forever Yours by: Smokie Norful
Label: Tre’Myles/Motown Gospel

Vintage Worship by: Anita Wilson
Label: Motown Gospel



Write Your Story by: Francesca Battistelli
Francesca Battistelli; Francesca Battistelli, David Arthur Garcia & Ben Glover, songwriters
Track from: If We’re Honest
Label: Fervent/Word/Curb; Publishers: Work Music, LLC/Francesca Music/Universal Music – Brentwood Benson Songs, D Soul Music/9T One Songs, Ariose Music admin. by CapitolCMGPublishing.com

Come As You Are by: Crowder
Label: Sixstepsrecords/Sparrow Records; Publishers: sixsteps Music/worshiptogether.com Songs/9T One Songs/Ariose Music/Valley Of Songs Music admin. by CapitolCMGPublishing.com/Thankyou Music admin. by CapitolCMGPublishing.com

Messengers by: Lecrae Featuring For King & Country
Lecrae Featuring For King & Country; Torrance Esmond, Ran Jackson, Ricky Jackson, Kenneth Chris Mackey, Lecrae Moore, Joseph Prielozny, Joel Smallbone & Luke Smallbone, songwriters
Label: Reach Records; Publishers: Fellowship Of The Unashamed Music, WB Music Corp./Method To The Madness/Shankel Songs/Warner Tamerlane/Kilns Music/Aly Plane Music/Evident Music/Before I Die Publishing/Joseph Prielozny Music/Track Or Die Music LLC

Shake by: MercyMe
MercyMe; Nathan Cochran, David Arthur Garcia, Ben Glover, Barry Graul, Bart Millard, Soli Olds, Mike Scheuchzer & Robby Shaffer, songwriters
Track from: Welcome To The New
Label: Fair Trade; Publishers: MercyMe Music/Wet As A Fish Music/Soul Glow Activator Music/D Soul Music/Universal Music Brentwood Benson Publishing/9T One Songs/Ariose Music

Multiplied by: Needtobreathe
Needtobreathe; Bear Rinehart & Bo Rinehart, songwriters
Track from: Rivers In The Wasteland
Label: Atlantic; Publishers: Needtobreathe Music/Bear Lee Breathing Music



If We’re Honest by: Francesca Battistelli
Label: Fervent/Word/Curb

Run Wild. Live Free. Love Strong by: For King & Country
Label: Fervent/Word/Curb

Hurricane by: Natalie Grant
Label: Curb Records

Welcome To The New by: MercyMe
Label: Fair Trade

Royal Tailor by: Royal Tailor
Label: Essential Records



Forever Changed by: T. Graham Brown

Shine For All The People by: Mike Farris

Hymns by Gaither Vocal Band

Acapella by: The Martins

His Way Of Loving Me by: Tim Menzies


For a complete list of the secular music categories you can click here.

Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x